top of page

CONTACT

Gallery/Offices

Art and Culture Center/Hollywood
1650 Harrison St.
Hollywood, FL 33020

 

Tel: 954. 921. 3274
Fax: 954. 921. 3273
Email: info@artandculturecenter.org

 

Our office hours are
Monday – Friday, 9 am – 5 pm. 

Gallery visitor information

 

Theater

Hollywood Central
Performing Arts Center
1770 Monroe St.
Hollywood, FL 33020

 

Tel: 954. 921. 3274 x225
Fax: 954. 924. 2906
Email: info@hc-pac.org

Theater Rental Information

For General Enquiries

Thanks for submitting!

STAFF DIRECTORY

Staff Directory

Joy Satterlee, APR
Executive Director
954. 921. 3274, ext. 238

Education
Amanda Smith
Director of Education

954. 921. 3274, ext. 232
amanda@artandculturecenter.org

Akilah Somersall
Education Coordinator
954. 921. 3274 ext. 223

akilah@artandculturecenter.org

Marcus Davis

Out-of-School-Time Coordinator 

954. 921. 3274 ext. 254 

marcus@artandculturecenter.org

Development

Jeff Rusnak
Director of Development
954. 921. 3274, ext. 222
jrusnak@artandculturecenter.org

Jen Gravelle

Administrative and Development Coordinator
954. 921. 3274, ext.233

jen@artandculturecenter.org

Theater

Chad Harris
Theater Director
954. 921. 3274, ext. 225

954. 613. 6119 direct line
chad@artandculturecenter.org

Juan Cejas
Technical Manager
954. 921. 3274, ext. 224

954. 251. 4792 direct line
juan@artandculturecenter.org

Exhibitions

Meaghan Kent
Curator of Exhibitions 
954. 921. 3274, ext. 244
meaghan@artandculturecenter.org

Marketing / Public Relations

Leo Sarmiento
Communications and Partnerships Director
954. 921. 3274, ext. 235
leo@artandculturecenter.org

Yvette Wasserman
Design and Web Manager
954. 921. 3274, ext. 228
yvette@artandculturecenter.org

Visitor Services

Charles Adkins
Visitor Services Coordinator
954. 921. 3274, ext. 236

charles@artandculturecenter.org

Accounting

Elizabeth Veszi
Finance Manager
954. 921. 3274, ext. 227
elizabeth@artandculturecenter.org

bottom of page