CONTACT

Gallery/Offices

Art and Culture Center/Hollywood
1650 Harrison St.
Hollywood, FL 33020

 

Tel: 954. 921. 3274
Fax: 954. 921. 3273
Email: info@artandculturecenter.org

 

Our office hours are
Monday – Friday, 9 am – 5 pm. 

Gallery visitor information

 

Theater

Hollywood Central
Performing Arts Center
1770 Monroe St.
Hollywood, FL 33020

 

Tel: 954. 921. 3439
Fax: 954. 924. 2906
Email: info@hc-pac.org

Theater Rental Information

For General Enquiries

STAFF DIRECTORY

 

Joy Satterlee, APR
Executive Director
954. 921. 3274, ext. 238
joy@artandculturecenter.org

Education
Amanda Smith
Director of Education

954. 921. 3274, ext. 232
amanda@artandculturecenter.org

Cesar Chiriboga
Education Manager
954. 921. 3274, ext. 254
cesar@artandculturecenter.org

Akilah Somersall
Education Coordinator
954. 921. 3274 ext. 223

akilah@artandculturecenter.org

Development

Jeff Rusnak
Director of Development
954. 921. 3274, ext. 222
jrusnak@artandculturecenter.org

Holly Reedy
Administrative and Development Coordinator
954. 921. 3274, ext. 233
holly@artandculturecenter.org

Theater

Chad Harris
Theater Director
954. 921. 3439, ext. 225
chad@artandculturecenter.org

Joseph Popejoy
Technical Director
954. 921. 3439, ext. 224
joseph@artandculturecenter.org

 

Floyd Gavette
Custodial
954. 921. 3439

Exhibitions

Meaghan Kent
Curator of Exhibitions 
954. 921. 3274, ext. 244
meaghan@artandculturecenter.org

 
Marketing / Public Relations

Leo Sarmiento
Communications and Partnerships Director
954. 921. 3274, ext. 235
leo@artandculturecenter.org

Yvette Wasserman
Design and Web Manager
954. 921. 3274, ext. 228
yvette@artandculturecenter.org

Visitor Services

Vicki Lynn
Visitor Services Coordinator
954. 921. 3274, ext. 236
vicki@artandculturecenter.org

Accounting

Elizabeth Veszi
Finance Manager
954. 921. 3274, ext. 227
elizabeth@artandculturecenter.org

Get Involved

Sign-Up Today For Our Email List!

Follow Us:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Art and Culture Center / Hollywood

1650 Harrison St.
Hollywood, FL 33020

954. 921. 3274
954. 921. 3273 fax
info@artandculturecenter.org

The Art and Culture Center/Hollywood is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization supported in part by its members, admissions, private entities, the City of Hollywood; the Broward County Board of County Commissioners as recommended by the Broward Cultural Council; the State of Florida, Department of State, Division of Cultural Affairs, the Florida Council on Arts and Culture; the David and Francie Horvitz Family Foundation; and the Josephine S. Leiser Foundation. We welcome donations from all members of the community who wish to support our work.