top of page

STAFF DIRECTORY

Jennifer Homan
Executive Director
954. 921. 3274, ext. 238

Education
Naldo Raphael
Arts Education Manager

954. 921. 3274, ext. 232
954. 251. 6272 direct line
naldor@artandculturecenter.org

Akilah Somersall
Education Coordinator
954. 921. 3274 ext. 223

akilah@artandculturecenter.org

Development

Jeff Rusnak
Director of Development
954. 921. 3274, ext. 222

jrusnak@artandculturecenter.org

Jen Gravelle

Administrative and Development Coordinator
954. 921. 3274, ext.233

jen@artandculturecenter.org

Exhibitions + Visitor Services

Charles Adkins
Guest Experience and
Curator Assistant
954. 921. 3274, ext. 236

charles@artandculturecenter.org

Marketing / Public Relations

Leo Sarmiento
Communications and Partnerships Director
954. 921. 3274, ext. 235

leo@artandculturecenter.org

Yvette Wasserman
Design and Web Manager
954. 921. 3274, ext. 228

yvette@artandculturecenter.org

Summer Swinson
Social Media Director

305. 877. 4762 direct line
summers@artandculturecenter.org

Accounting

Dominik Girouard

Finance Manager

954. 921. 3274, ext. 227

dominik@artandculturecenter.org

Theater

Nicole Stodard, PhD

Director of Theater Programming

& Operations

954.921.3274 ext: 225 
nicoles@artandculturecenter.org

Juan Cejas
Technical Manager
954. 921. 3274, ext. 224

954. 251. 4792 direct line
juan@artandculturecenter.org

Gallery/Offices

Art and Culture Center/Hollywood
1650 Harrison St.
Hollywood, FL 33020

 

Tel: 954. 921. 3274
Email:
 info@artandculturecenter.org

 

Our office hours are
Monday – Friday, 9 am – 5 pm. 

Gallery visitor information

Theater

Hollywood Central
Performing Arts Center
1770 Monroe St.
Hollywood, FL 33020

 

Tel: 954. 921. 3274 x225
Fax: 954. 924. 2906
Email: 
info@hc-pac.org

Theater Rental Information

bottom of page