top of page
Web-Header.jpg

2023 SUMMER ARTS CAMP

SAVE THE DATE!

Join us for Summer Arts Camp 2023 where we give everyone the freedom to create and play!

We'll be announcing the shows for our Broadway Actors Camp in the upcoming weeks; please save these dates in the meantime.

 

Broadway Actors (Ages 9-16)
Session 1:  Monday, June 12 until Saturday, July 8*
Session 2: Monday, July 17 until Saturday, August 12, 2023


Young Artists & Young Actors (Ages 8-10)
Session 1: Monday, June 19 - Friday, June 30, 2023
Session 2: Monday, July 3 - Friday, July 14, 2023*
Session 3: Monday, July 17 - Friday, July 28, 2023
Session 4: Monday, July 31 - Friday, August 11, 2023


Artistic Adventurers (Ages 5-7)
Session 1: Monday, June 19 - Friday, June 30, 2023
Session 2: Monday, July 3 - Friday, July 14, 2023*
Session 3: Monday, July 17 - Friday, July 28, 2023
Session 4: Monday, July 31 - Friday, August 11, 2023

 

*No camp on Tuesday, July 4, 2023

funding-logo-summer-camp-21-cropped-REVISED.png

Summer Arts Camp is funded in part by The Frederick A. DeLuca Foundation, Helen Ingham Foundation, Florida Theatrical Association, and the Hollywood Police Department's Law Enforcement Trust Fund.

 

bottom of page